Besetzung des Musikverein Dietingen

DirigentSebastian Bihl
QuerflötenSimone Baur, Stefanie Klawitter, Leonie Pfundstein, Sophie Vosseler, Xenia Higi
KlarinettenBianca Frank, Benedikte Scheible, Katja Greber, Adelheid Widmann, Annette Striegel-Hils, Adelinde Bühl, Lena Zielke, Lucia Schmitt, Maren Ohnmacht, Annika Gref
SaxophonUte Wulff, Nicole Skok, Vanessa Rieble, Lisa Rieble, Nadine Villing, Sabrina Hirt, Lisa Schneider, Theresa Wulff, Jan Störk
BassSimon Schobel, Jonas Scheible, Jens Heisrath
HornAnton Widmann, Martin Maier, Magnus Meßmer, Nathalie Scheible
Tenorhorn / BaritonBerthold Bantle, Christian Scheible, Rolf Fußnecker, Margarete Schneider, Jannick Skok
Trompete / FlügelhornEdgar Striegel, Simone Schlosser, Matthias Schwaibold, Kevin Widmann, Herbert Bihl, Janine Haaga
PosauneAlexander Ettwein, Emanuel Hils, Dominik Widmann, Georg Schneider
SchlagzeugWalter Hils, Michael Eberle, Manuel Schneider

Die Vorstandschaft des Musikverein Dietingen

Dirigent_Sebastian_Bihl

Dirigent

Sebastian Bihl
Hinter dem See 6
78661 Dietingen

S.Bihl@mv-dietingen.de

Martin Maier

1. Vorsitzender

Martin Maier
Unterdorfstraße 20
78661 Dietingen
Tel: 0741/4034190 | Mobil: 0172/3846029
M.Maier@mv-dietingen.de

Vorstandsmitglied männlich

2. Vorsitzender

Vorstandsmitglied weiblich

Schriftführerin

Ute Wulff
Ahornstr. 7
78661 Dietingen
Tel: 0741/7812
U.Wulff@mv-dietingen.de

Vorstandsmitglied weiblich

Kassiererin

Nadine Villing
Im St. Michael 5
78628 Rottweil

N.Villinger@mv-dietingen.de

Vorstandsmitglied weiblich

Jugendleiterin

Bianca Frank
Tel: 0174/1918447
B.Frank@mv-dietingen.de

Vorstandsmitglied weiblich

Beisitzerin

Vorstandsmitglied männlich

Beisitzer

Dominik Widmann

D.Widmann@mv-dietingen.de

Beisitzerin

Vorstandsmitglied weiblich

Beisitzerin

Nathalie Scheible
Kastanienstr. 14
78628 Rottweil

N.Scheible@mv-dietingen.de

Kevin

Beisitzer

Vorstandsmitglied männlich

Beisitzer

Emanuel Hils
Blumenstr. 25
78661 Dietingen
Tel: 0160/8087945
E.Hils@mv-dietingen.de