Beset­zung des Musik­ver­ein Dietingen

Diri­gentSebas­ti­an Bihl
Quer­flö­tenSimo­ne Baur, Ste­fa­nie Kla­wit­ter, Leo­nie Pfund­stein, Sophie Vos­se­ler, Xenia Higi, Ron­ja Scheible
Kla­ri­net­tenBian­ca Frank, Bene­dik­te Schei­ble, Kat­ja Gre­ber, Adel­heid Wid­mann, Annet­te Strie­gel-Hils, Ade­lin­de Bühl, Lena Ziel­ke, Lucia Schmitt, Maren Ohn­macht, Anni­ka Gref, Lena Erler
Saxo­phonUte Wul­ff, Nico­le Skok, Vanes­sa Rieb­le, Lisa Rieb­le, Nadi­ne Vil­lin­ger, Sabri­na Hirt, Lisa Schnei­der, The­re­sa Wul­ff, Jan Störk, Lisa Graf, Mela­nie Bant­le, Ame­lie Graß
BassSimon Scho­bel, Jonas Schei­ble, Jens Heisrath
HornAnton Wid­mann, Mar­tin Mai­er, Magnus Meß­mer, Natha­lie Scheible
Tenor­horn / BaritonBert­hold Bant­le, Chris­ti­an Schei­ble, Rolf Fußne­cker, Mar­ga­re­te Schnei­der, Jan­nick Skok
Trom­pe­te / FlügelhornEdgar Strie­gel, Simo­ne Schlos­ser, Mat­thi­as Schwai­bold, Kevin Wid­mann, Her­bert Bihl, Jani­ne Haaga
Posau­neAlex­an­der Ett­wein, Ema­nu­el Hils, Domi­nik Wid­mann, Georg Schneider
Schlag­zeugWal­ter Hils, Micha­el Eber­le, Manu­el Schneider

Die Vor­stand­schaft des Musik­ver­ein Dietingen

Sebas­ti­an Bihl

Dirigent 

Hin­ter dem See 6
78661 Die­tin­gen
s.bihl@mv-dietingen.de

Mar­tin Maier

1. Vorstand 

Unter­dorf­stra­ße 20
78661 Die­tin­gen
Tel: +49 741 4034190
Mobil: +49 172 3846029
m.maier@mv-dietingen.de

Sabri­na Hirt

2. Vorstand 

Ute Wul­ff

Schriftführerin 

Ahorn­str. 7
78661 Die­tin­gen
Tel: +49 741 7812
u.wulff@mv-dietingen.de

Nadi­ne Villinger

Kassiererin 

Nadi­ne Vil­lin­ger
Im St. Micha­el 5
78628 Rott­weil
n.villinger@mv-dietingen.de

Bian­ca Frank

Jugendleiterin 

Tel: +49 174 1918447
b.frank@mv-dietingen.de

Ema­nu­el Hils

Beisitzer 

Blu­men­str. 25
78661 Die­tin­gen
Tel: +49 160 8087945
e.hils@mv-dietingen.de

Natha­lie Scheible

Beisitzerin 

Kas­ta­ni­en­str. 14
78628 Rott­weil
n.scheible@mv-dietingen.de

Domi­nik Widmann

Beisitzer 

Lena Ziel­ke

Beisitzerin 

Leo­nie Pfundstein

Beisitzerin 

l.pfundstein@mv-dietingen.de

The­re­sa Wulff

Beisitzerin 

Lucia Schmitt

Beisitzerin 

Gera­ni­en­weg 5
78661 Die­tin­gen
Tel:+49 176 34490536
l.schmitt@mv-dietingen.de